webinar register page

Webinar banner
WAN-IFRA webinar on Trauma literacy for news leaders
This webinar will introduce managers, editors, and team leaders to the notion of psychological injury, basic tips on how to identify it in staff and how to limit trauma exposure in the newsroom.

Date and Timing:

Wednesday, 27 January 2021
9.30 am IST / 12.00 noon SGT /3.00pm AEDT

Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register